Passion to live!

Standard

Questions I ask often

And answers I get none

Things mistaken to be my fault

Are nothing but a communication flaw

You’d be right if you believed

And I’m wronged either ways

To be yours hopelessly

Demands to lose a part of me

I exist in a parallel universe

Quintessential and without remorse

But here I am

With you, in unison

I try hard

To understand

What’d I do wrong?

To deserve such ignorance

I drift away

To the horizon and sway

Words have no meaning

Pointless to be breathing

But I still do

And will continue;

For my passion to live

Is all I am left with

2 responses »

Share your two cents :-

