For The Love Of Haiku 14!

Standard

8515-snow-covered-mountains

Winter Iciness

Snowstorm brewing on the hills

The view entrancing

 

I read KZ‘s beautiful Haiku post which led me to the challenge being posted by Allaboutlemon. So here’s my entry for the Haiku challenge. It’s my first time trying a Haiku so I maybe a bit off. Oh! well, I tried! :-)

 

* Pic from the net.

 

* Edit: I didn’t realize that the challenge was for a specific pic so here’s the pic for the challenge and the Haiku. Didn’t turn out as well, I know :!

haiku

Hey! Polar Bear

Superman here to rescue

You need not worry

8 responses »

  1. great haiku! ^^ maybe you’d consider joining the haiku challenges as well..create a haiku out of the given photo for the week by Allaboutlemon ^^ it’s really fun

  2. Pingback: Here Are More… For The Love Of Haiku 14… – allaboutlemon

  3. Pingback: Arts And Haiku – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

Share your two cents :-

