Back.. Back.. Back.. Yeah!

Standard

Sunset

Well, to be honest, it’s been almost two months since I got back from my really long and relaxing vacation but by the time I settled in, after all the unpacking and jet lag, it was time for another vacation, a very short one though.. Finally, I’m here with no plans to go anywhere for a long long time.. :-) And with lots of photos to share and stories to tell, one post at a time!

Also, many thanks to these soulful blogfriends (Soumya, Gege, Carolyn, Neenslewy, Myspokenheart) who thought of me while I was away and nominated me for awards. Very sweet and gracious of you all.. :-)  [** If I’ve missed anyone, it isn’t intentional, just that I’m still sorting all the pending comments and will be replying to them soon so please bear with me.]

As much as I enjoyed my time away, I’ve been itching to get back here and see all the updates. Can’t wait to read all the lovely posts I missed. So see you on your space soon.. :-)

7 responses »

  1. welcome back dear…and so sad tht it will be my time now in another two weeks to leave for vacation,yet I will be posting in between ,at least a post a week..

Share your two cents :-

